Welcome to the Red Tent!

Welcome to my Red Tent, a space where women can gather and explore their Inner Moon Wisdom.

We will celebrate the next Red Tent Women’s Circle with the Moon in Leo and the Solar Eclipse on the horizon on Sunday August 20th, 11 am to 1 pm at Bikram Yoga Lake County, for more information see the article: August 20: Red Tent Moon in Leo & Solar Eclipse

What is a Red Tent Women’s Circle?

What do we do in the Red Tent Women’s Circle?

Why is it only for Women?

How can I participate in the Red Tent Women’s Circle?

What shall I bring to the Red Tent Women’s Circle?

If you have any other questions concerning my Red Tent Women’s Circles, please feel free to ask!

 

Author: tarantjel

I am an artist and a dancer. I guide Red Tent Women's Circles and Body Awareness classes. I believe in the power and beauty of sisterhood, the blood mysteries, and the creative force of the womb.

Leave a Reply

